## HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ORDER

The Governor of Haryana is hereby pleased to depute the following Assistant/ Associate Professor with immediate effect:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Asstt/ Associate Prof. Sarv. Sh. Smt.	Subject	From	То	Remarks
1.	Alka Chaudhary	History	GC Ambala Cantt	GCG Shahzadpur	For six months.
2.	Suresh Siwach	History	GC Bhiwani	GCG Loharu	For three days in a week for six
3.	S.S Gulia	History	GC Faridabad	GCG Nacholi (Faridabad)	For six months.
5.	Neelam Chaudhary	History	GC Faridabad	GCG Mohna(F'bad)	For six months.
6.	Nitash Joon	History	DGC Gurugram	GCG Rithoj (Gurugram)	For six months.
7.	Reetu Gaur	History	GC Sec-14 Gurugram	GCG Manesar (Gurugram)	For six months.
8.	Devender Singh Lamba	History	GC Hansi	GCG Datta(Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
9.	Ramesh Kumar	History	GC Adampur	GCG Kheri Chopta(Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
10.	Balbir	History	GC Hisar	GCG Ugalan(Hisar)	For six months
11.	Sunita Sandip	History	GC Nalwa	GC Uklana(Hisar)	For three days in a week for six months.
12.	Jasbir Kaur History	History	GC Jhajjar	GCG Kulana(Jjr)	For six months
13.	Amardeep Singh	History	GC Birohar	GCG Harya Mandi (C Dadri)	For three days in a week for six months.
14.	Ramdhan	History	GC Karnal	GCG Jundla(Karnal)	For six months
15.	Mahender Singh Bagi	History	GC Karnal	GCG Taraori(Karnal)	For six months
16.	Amit Chaudhary	History	GC Karnal	GCG Gulha Cheeka	For six months
17.	Kulwant Singh	History	GCW Karnal	GCG Chamukalan	For six months
18.	Sneh Yadav	History	GC Matakmajri	GCG Kurukshetra	For six months
19.	Sanjay Kumar	History	GC Narnaul	GCG Chhilro (M'garh)	For three days in a week for six months.

Alew 72/6 Percer 22/6/18

20.	MR Lamba	History	GC M'garh	GCG Unhani (M'garh)	For three days in a week for six
21.	Kavita Dhandha	History	GC Panchkula	GCG Raipur Rani(Pkl)	months. For six months
24.	Mahender	History	DGC Gurugram	GCG Badoli(Palwal)	For six months
25.	Sudesh Malik	History	DGC Gurugram	GCG Mandkola	For six months
26.	Karmvir	History	GC Kanwali	GCG Bawal(Rewari)	For six months
27.	Chand Singh	History	GC Gohana	GCG Sonipat	For six months
28.	Avinash Kumar	History	GC Sirsa	GCG Rania(Sirsa)	For six months
29.	Nirmal Singh	History	GC Sirsa	GCG Kalanwali	For six months
30.	Ramesh Kumar	History	GC Chhachhrauli	GC Bilaspur (Y'Nagar)	For six months
31.	Sukhbir Singh	History	GC Faridabad	GC Radaur (Y'Nagar)	For six months
32,	Sunil Sharma	History	GC Gharaunda	GC Padha	For six months
33.	Abha Yadav	History	GC Kanwali	GC Jatusana	For six months
34.	Mani ram Lamba	History	GC Mahendergarh	GC Sihma	For three days in a week for six months.

Note: -1.

They will join back at their present station on completion of deputation period automatically.
Principals of main colleges are directly.

2. Principals of main colleges are directed to streamline the admission process in new colleges and keeping in view the workload of classes prepared timetable for everyone. So that the services of these teachers can be utilises in the present college and the new college in three days basis if required.

## JYOTI ARORA

Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Higher Education Department

Endst No. 4/174-2018 C-1(3) Dated, Panchkula, the 22-06-2018 A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Principals concerned. After relieving/joining please send relieving/joining report of the Assistant Professor to this office.
- 2. Assistant Professor concerned.
- 3. PS/OSDCM, PS /EM, SS/ACSHE, PS/ Secy. Higher Education/ In-charge Web Portal.
- 4. Superintendent College-V.
- 5. C-1 (2) and C-1(4).

Superintendent College-1

for Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana Higher Education Department

Dated 20.6.2018