Regd.

From

To

Principal Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh.

Vice-Chancellor.

- 1. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
- 2. Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak
- 3. Guru Jambeshwar University, Hisar
- 4. Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 5. Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani
- 6. Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari
 Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila University, Khanpur Kalan(Senepat)
- 8. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind

Memo No. KW 2/56-2015 C-II (3) Dated, Panchkula, the 19/11/2011

Subject:-

Regarding Inspection for issue of permanent Affiliation to Self Finance Degree Colleges.

raindly refer to above cited subject.

I have been directed to draw your attention regarding grant of permanent affiliation to self- finance Degree Colleges in Haryana. It has been observed that Universities are granting affiliation on provisional NOC which is not in accordance with the guidelines issued by the department.

Therefore, you are requested not to grant affiliation to self finance degree colle as without Permanent NOC issued by the department.

Deputy Director-II

for Principal Secretary to Govt. of Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh